Sonic Mechanics – Underground House Toolkit

Underground House Toolkit from Sonic Mechanics is a complete collection of massive beats, warped basses and crazy synthesizers aimed at House and Garage producers looking for the right sounds for their next Underground hit. These sounds are inspired by artists such as Gorgon City, Disclosure, Route 94, Bontan, Simion, Carnao Beats and many others.

• 5 Construction Kits
• 313 WAV Loops
• 266 Rx2 Loops
• 5 Full Audio Mixes
• 53 Midi Files
• 218 Single Drum Hit and FX Sounds
• 24 Exs24 Sampler Patches
• 24 Native Instruments Kontakt 4+ Sampler Patches
• 24 Reason NN-XT Patches
• 24 Halion Sampler Patches
• 24 SF2 Sampler Patches

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *